FastPay在線賭場

FastPay賭場

Fastpay Casino虛擬門戶網站成立於最近-2018年夏天。在如此短的時間內,該站點已成功贏得了良好的聲譽,並吸引了眾多不斷增長的常規客戶。組織者專注於提供公平和透明的遊戲,吸引了賭徒,並使他們在在線場所中真正感到愉悅。

快付

有關Fastpay門戶的基本信息

Fastpay Casino是經許可的公司,註冊號為8048/JAZ2020-013,由庫拉索島管轄下的Dama NV經營。儘管它很年輕,它仍被列入最佳在線賭場的名單。這是安全和公平的保證,因此,即使是沒有經驗的用戶也不會害怕選擇其官方網站來度過令人興奮的休閒時光。

賭場概念的重點是為客戶提供即時存款和輕鬆的帳戶驗證。確保為用戶提供最快的韓元提款和便捷的驗證。遵循現代趨勢,Fastpay賭場擁有移動版本以及可操作的鏡子,極大地擴展了賭博的可能性。在俱樂部的合作夥伴中,您可以看到在賭博行業工作了20多年的世界著名提供商。

官方網站

快付

站點訪問者註意到官方網站的宜人氛圍以及其主要功能塊的便捷位置。明亮的橫幅相互替換,向來賓和FastPay Casino俱樂部的註冊成員顯示所有必要的信息,並引起對其虛擬牆中正在發生的事情的興趣。

主頁包含註冊,登錄和菜單選項卡。邏輯分組的界面使初學者也可以輕鬆導航。來自不同國家/地區的賭徒會在頁面上感到舒服,因為它適用於多種不同的語言:

  • 俄語;
  • 英語;
  • 德語;
  • 拋光。
  • 澳洲人
  • 加拿大人

西班牙語,瑞典語,挪威語,芬蘭語,馬來語,哈薩克語,土耳其語,法語,捷克語,日語和許多其他語言同樣重要。

Fastray官方網站的樣式以鮮豔的色彩而著稱,因此令人振奮。缺乏不必要的信息和精美的設計,使您可以快速擺脫日常問題,陷入各種賭博娛樂活動。

登記程序

儘管事實上只有那些決定成為俱樂部的正式會員並開始以真錢玩遊戲的人才需要在Fastpay Casino的官方網站上進行註冊,但用戶還是樂在其中。用戶註冊

  • 表明賭徒的認真意圖;
  • 允許網站的客戶享受眾多特權,例如獎金,免費旋轉,促銷,退款;
  • 表示俱樂部的新成員同意門戶網站的條款,並已達到成年年齡。

要在娛樂場中創建一個遊戲帳戶,只需輸入該站點的站點並按註冊按鈕即可。這需要一點時間,並且意味著:

  • 用密碼和電子郵件地址填寫用戶個人資料;
  • 選擇賬戶貨幣;
  • 確認以郵寄的形式收到促銷;
  • 研究機構的規則和政策;
  • 確認郵箱的相關性。

最後一點是通過單擊激活鏈接完成的,該鏈接位於門戶網站管理機構的來信中。成為FastPay賭場個人帳戶的所有者後,賭徒進入“個人資料數據”部分,並填寫所有必填字段,以便管理員獲得有關玩家的信息。

FastPay賭場

遊戲廳

該網站的引以為傲的是眾多娛樂選擇。最受歡迎的是老虎機,但是在這裡您還可以找到:

  • 紙牌遊戲;
  • 桌上娛樂;
  • 現場經銷商的桌子。

FastPay賭博委員會

Fastpay賭博大廳有2500多個老虎機。他們由40個供應商提供,其中最著名的是:Evolution,NetEntertainment,Microgaming,Yggdrasil Gaming,Playtech,Endorphina,Play N'Go,Igrosoft,Nextgen等。該機構中所有插槽的獨特之處在於它們的高品質和慷慨。

遊戲室菜單:

  • 插槽-包含虛擬機的部分;
  • 新-提供商最近發布並出現在網站目錄中的所有廣告位;
  • 現場直播-超過150種具有真實副主持人的遊戲;
  • 輪盤賭是任何娛樂場的經典娛樂活動;
  • 購買未來-具有購買獎勵功能的軟件;
  • 比特幣,ETH,LTC。

最受歡迎的設備是Book Of Fastpay,Crazy Halloween,Aztec Pyramids,Dolphins Gold,777 Diamonds,Fruit&Diamonds,Jungle Treasure,Triple Book等。對於沒有太多經驗的所有用戶,都有機會玩在Fastpay賭場免費。該演示不需要註冊或押金。

獎金和獎勵

FastPay獎金

開業後立即,該網站向其客戶提供了完成註冊的歡迎獎金,但如今,這種機會已被排除在特權列表之外。相反,新成員會收到一個歡迎禮包。這樣就可以以特別優惠的條件補充押金。

在第一次充值時,來自賭場的禮物的大小將為100%,並以100個免費FS進行補充。在第二次存款期間,客戶將獲得帳戶存款金額的75%的獎金。首次存款的最低資金額為1000盧布,20歐元,20美元,8800 DOGE,0.05 ETH,0.002 BTC,0.4 LTC,0.096 BCH。下注的時間為2天。在這種情況下,下注為x50。

對於普通客戶,特殊條件適用。 VIP計劃包含10個級別,涉及大量的各種令人愉悅的禮物,豐厚的優惠和現金返還。

財務運作

為了方便起見,您可以使用以下貨幣補充存款和提取利潤:RUB,USD,EUR,NZD,CAD,AUD,PLN,NOK,JPY,ZAR,BTC,BCH,LTC,DOGE,ETH。 Fastpay賭場接受加密貨幣,這大大增加了其在訪客眼中的吸引力,因為它不徵稅。

Fastpay賭場的財務交易幾乎是由所有流行的支付系統進行的。最受歡迎的存款方式有:Visa,萬事達卡,Maestro,Webmoney,Ecopayz,Neteller,Mifinity,Skrill,Muchbetter,快速轉賬,EcoVoucher,Neosurf,比特幣,Litecoin,以太坊,Dogecoin,Tether。

收據會立即執行,並且不需要佣金,Webmoney除外。存款的補充金額在10到4000歐元/美元之間不等。在加密貨幣中,最低支付金額為0.0001 BTC,0.01 ETH,0.01 LTC,1 DOGE,0.001 BCH。

您可以使用Webmoney,Ecopayz,Neteller,Skrill,Muchbetter,Rapid transfer,Mifinity,Bitcoin,Litecoin,Ethereum,Dogecoin,Tether提取利潤。該過程無需委託即可進行,最多需要兩個小時。要驗證身份,用戶必須執行驗證過程。

FastPay Online Casino

FastPay Casino

The Fastpay Casino virtual portal was founded quite recently - in the summer of 2018. In such a short period of time, the site has successfully earned a solid reputation and a wide audience of regular customers, which continues to grow. The organizers are focused on providing fair and transparent games, which attracts gamblers and allows them to have real pleasure in online establishments.

FastPay

Basic information about Fastpay portal

Fastpay Casino operates under a license with registration number 8048/JAZ2020-013 and is operated by Dama NV operating under the jurisdiction of Curacao. Despite its young age, it is included in the list of the best online casinos. This is a guarantor of safety and fairness, so even inexperienced users are not afraid to choose its official website for exciting leisure time.

The casino concept is focused on providing customers with instant deposits and easy account verification. Users are guaranteed the fastest withdrawal of won funds and comfortable verification. Following modern trends, Fastpay casino has a mobile version, as well as working mirrors, which significantly expands the possibilities for gambling. Among the partners of the club, you can see world famous providers who have been working in the gambling industry for over twenty years.

Official site

FastPay

Site visitors note the pleasant atmosphere of the official website and the convenient location of its main functional blocks. Bright banners replace each other, showing guests and registered members of the FastPay Casino club all the necessary information, as well as provoking interest in what is happening in its virtual walls.

The main page contains registration, login and menu tabs. Logically grouped interface makes it easy to navigate even for beginners. Gamblers from different countries will feel comfortable on its pages, because it is adapted for a large number of different languages:

  • Russian;
  • English;
  • German;
  • Polish.
  • Australian
  • Canadian

Spanish, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Malay, Kazakh, Turkish, French, Czech, Japanese and many others are no less relevant.

The style of the Fastray official website is distinguished by bright colors, therefore it cheers up. Lack of unnecessary information and nice design allows you to quickly escape from everyday problems, plunging headlong into a huge variety of gambling entertainment.

Registration procedure

Despite the fact that registration on the official website of Fastpay Casino is required only for those who decided to become an official member of the club and start playing for real money, users go through it with pleasure. User registration :

  • indicates serious intentions of a gambler;
  • allows the site's clients to enjoy numerous privileges, such as bonuses, free spins, promotions, refunds;
  • indicates that the new member of the club agrees with the terms of the portal and has reached the age of majority.

To create a gaming account in the casino, just enter the site of the site and press the registration button. It takes a little time and means:

  • filling out a user profile with a password and email address;
  • choice of account currency;
  • confirmation of receipt of the promo in the form of mailing;
  • studying the rules and policies of the institution;
  • confirmation of the relevance of the mailbox.

The last point is carried out by clicking on the activation link, which is in the letter from the portal administration. Having become the owner of a personal account in the FastPay casino, the gambler goes to the "Profile data" section and fills in all the necessary fields so that the administration has information about the player.

FastPay Casino

Game room

The pride of the site is a large selection of entertainment. The most popular are slot machines, but here you can also find:

  • card games;
  • table entertainment;
  • tables with live dealers.

FastPay Gambling Board

The Fastpay gambling hall has over 2500 slots. They were presented by forty vendors, the most famous of which are: Evolution, NetEntertainment, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playtech, Endorphina, Play N 'Go, Igrosoft, Nextgen, etc. The peculiarity of all slots in this institution is their high quality and generosity.

Game room menu:

  • slots - a section with virtual machines;
  • new - all slots recently released by providers and appearing in the site catalog;
  • live - more than 150 games with real croupiers;
  • roulette is a classic entertainment of any casino;
  • buy future - software with the ability to purchase bonus functions;
  • BITCOIN, ETH, LTC.

The most popular devices are Book Of Fastpay, Crazy Halloween, Aztec Pyramids, Dolphins Gold, 777 Diamonds, Fruits & Diamonds, Jungle Treasure, Book Of Tribes, etc. For all users who do not have much experience, there is an opportunity to play for free at Fastpay casino . The demo version does not require registration or funds on the deposit.

Bonuses and incentives

FastPay Bonuses

Immediately after the opening, the site provided its customers with a welcome bonus for registering, but today such an opportunity has been excluded from the list of privileges. Instead, new members receive a welcome package. It makes it possible to replenish the deposit on especially favorable terms.

At the first top-up, the size of the gift from the casino will be 100% and will be supplemented by 100 free FS. During the second deposit, the client will receive a bonus of 75% of the deposited amount to the account. The minimum amount of funds for making a deposit on the first deposit is 1000 RUB, 20 EUR, 20 USD, 8800 DOGE, 0.05 ETH, 0.002 BTC, 0.4 LTC, 0.096 BCH. Time to wager them is 2 days. In this case, the wager is x50.

For regular customers, special conditions apply. The VIP program consists of 10 levels and involves a large number of various pleasant gifts, great offers and cashback.

Financial operations

For convenience, you can replenish the deposit and withdraw profit in the following currency: RUB, USD, EUR, NZD, CAD, AUD, PLN, NOK, JPY, ZAR, BTC, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ETH. Fastpay casino accepts cryptocurrency, which significantly increases its attractiveness in the eyes of visitors, because it is not taxed.

Financial transactions of Fastpay casino are carried out by almost all popular payment systems. The demanded methods of depositing funds are: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Webmoney, Ecopayz, Neteller, Mifinity, Skrill, Muchbetter, Rapid transfer, EcoVoucher, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tether.

Receipts are carried out instantly and do not require commission, except for Webmoney. The amount of replenishment of the deposit varies from 10 to 4000 EUR/USD. In cryptocurrency, the minimum payment will be 0.0001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.01 LTC, 1 DOGE, 0.001 BCH.

You can withdraw profit using Webmoney, Ecopayz, Neteller, Skrill, Muchbetter, Rapid transfer, Mifinity, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tether. The procedure is carried out without commission and takes up to two hours. To verify the identity, the user must go through the verification procedure.