كازينو FastPay على الإنترنت

كازينو FastPay

تم إنشاء البوابة الافتراضية Fastpay Casino مؤخرًا - في صيف 2018. في مثل هذه الفترة الزمنية القصيرة ، اكتسب الموقع بنجاح سمعة طيبة وجمهورًا عريضًا من العملاء المنتظمين ، والذي يستمر في النمو. يركز المنظمون على توفير ألعاب عادلة وشفافة تجذب المقامرين وتتيح لهم الاستمتاع بمتعة حقيقية في المؤسسات عبر الإنترنت.

فاستبي

معلومات أساسية حول بوابة Fastpay

يعمل Fastpay Casino بموجب ترخيص برقم تسجيل 8048/JAZ2020-013 ويتم تشغيله بواسطة Dama NV ، التي تعمل تحت ولاية كوراكاو. على الرغم من صغر سنه ، إلا أنه مدرج في قائمة أفضل الكازينوهات على الإنترنت. يعد هذا ضامنًا للسلامة والإنصاف ، لذلك حتى المستخدمين عديمي الخبرة لا يخشون اختيار موقع الويب الرسمي لقضاء أوقات فراغ ممتعة.

يركز مفهوم الكازينو على تزويد العملاء بإيداعات فورية والتحقق السهل من الحساب. يضمن المستخدمون أسرع سحب للأموال الرابحة والتحقق المريح. وفقًا للاتجاهات الحديثة ، يحتوي كازينو Fastpay على نسخة محمولة ، بالإضافة إلى مرايا عاملة ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من إمكانيات المقامرة. من بين شركاء النادي ، يمكنك أن ترى مزودين عالميين مشهورين يعملون في صناعة القمار منذ أكثر من عشرين عامًا.

موقع رسمي

فاستبي

يلاحظ زوار الموقع الأجواء الممتعة للموقع الرسمي والموقع المناسب لمجموعاته الوظيفية الرئيسية. تحل اللافتات الساطعة محل بعضها البعض ، حيث تظهر للضيوف والأعضاء المسجلين في نادي FastPay Casino جميع المعلومات الضرورية ، بالإضافة إلى إثارة الاهتمام بما يحدث في جدرانه الافتراضية.

تحتوي الصفحة الرئيسية على علامات تبويب التسجيل وتسجيل الدخول والقائمة. تجعل الواجهة المجمعة منطقيًا من السهل التنقل حتى للمبتدئين. سيشعر اللاعبون من مختلف البلدان بالراحة على صفحاته ، لأن تم تكييفه لعدد كبير من اللغات المختلفة:

  • الروسية؛
  • الإنجليزية؛
  • ألمانية؛
  • تلميع.
  • الاسترالية
  • كندي

لا تقل أهمية الإسبانية والسويدية والنرويجية والفنلندية والماليزية والكازاخستانية والتركية والفرنسية والتشيكية واليابانية وغيرها الكثير.

اسلوب موقع فاستراي الرسمي يتميز بألوان زاهية لذلك فهو يفرح. يتيح لك الافتقار إلى المعلومات غير الضرورية والتصميم الجميل الهروب بسرعة من المشاكل اليومية ، والانغماس في مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الترفيه الخاصة بالمقامرة.

إجراءات التسجيل

على الرغم من حقيقة أن التسجيل على الموقع الرسمي لكازينو Fastpay مطلوب فقط لأولئك الذين قرروا أن يصبحوا عضوًا رسميًا في النادي والبدء في اللعب بأموال حقيقية ، فإن المستخدمين يمرون به بكل سرور. تسجيل المستخدم :

  • يشير إلى النوايا الجادة للمقامر ؛
  • يسمح لعملاء الموقع بالاستمتاع بالعديد من الامتيازات ، مثل المكافآت ، والتدوير المجاني ، والعروض الترويجية ، والمبالغ المستردة ؛
  • يشير إلى أن العضو الجديد بالنادي يوافق على شروط البوابة وقد بلغ سن الرشد.

لإنشاء حساب ألعاب في الكازينو ، ما عليك سوى الدخول إلى موقع الموقع والضغط على زر التسجيل. يستغرق القليل من الوقت والوسائل:

  • ملء ملف تعريف المستخدم بكلمة مرور وعنوان بريد إلكتروني ؛
  • اختيار عملة الحساب
  • تأكيد استلام العرض الترويجي في شكل بريد ؛
  • دراسة قواعد وسياسات المؤسسة.
  • تأكيد أهمية صندوق البريد.

يتم تنفيذ النقطة الأخيرة بالضغط على رابط التفعيل الموجود في الرسالة من إدارة البوابة. بعد أن أصبح صاحب حساب شخصي في كازينو FastPay ، ينتقل المقامر إلى قسم "بيانات الملف الشخصي" ويملأ جميع الحقول الضرورية حتى يكون لدى الإدارة معلومات عن اللاعب.

كازينو FastPay

غرفة الالعاب

فخر الموقع هو مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الترفيه. الأكثر شيوعًا هي ماكينات القمار ، ولكن يمكنك هنا أيضًا العثور على:

  • لعب الورق؛
  • ترفيه الطاولة
  • طاولات مع تجار مباشرين.

لوحة القمار FastPay

تحتوي صالة Fastpay للمقامرة على أكثر من 2500 مكان. تم تقديمها من قبل أربعين بائعًا ، أشهرهم: Evolution ، و NetEntertainment ، و Microgaming ، و Yggdrasil Gaming ، و Playtech ، و Endorphina ، و Play N 'Go ، و Igrosoft ، و Nextgen ، وما إلى ذلك. تكمن خصوصية جميع ماكينات القمار في هذه المؤسسة في جودتها العالية والكرم.

قائمة غرفة الألعاب:

  • فتحات - قسم به أجهزة افتراضية ؛
  • جديد - جميع الفتحات التي تم إصدارها مؤخرًا من قبل المزودين وظهرت في كتالوج الموقع ؛
  • مباشر - أكثر من 150 لعبة مع مدراء حقيقيين ؛
  • الروليت هي وسيلة ترفيه كلاسيكية لأي كازينو ؛
  • شراء المستقبل - برنامج لديه القدرة على شراء وظائف المكافآت ؛
  • بيتكوين ، ETH ، LTC.

الأجهزة الأكثر شيوعًا هي Book Of Fastpay و Crazy Halloween و Aztec Pyramids و Dolphins Gold و 777 Diamonds و Fruits & Diamonds و Jungle Treasure و Book Of Tribes وما إلى ذلك لجميع المستخدمين الذين ليس لديهم خبرة كبيرة ، هناك فرصة للعب مجانًا في كازينو Fastpay . لا يتطلب العرض التوضيحي التسجيل أو الأموال على الإيداع.

المكافآت والحوافز

مكافآت FastPay

بعد الافتتاح مباشرة ، قدم الموقع لعملائه مكافأة ترحيبية لاستكمال التسجيل ، ولكن اليوم تم استبعاد هذه الفرصة من قائمة الامتيازات. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتلقى الأعضاء الجدد حزمة ترحيب. يجعل من الممكن تجديد الإيداع بشروط مواتية بشكل خاص.

عند تعبئة الرصيد لأول مرة ، سيكون حجم الهدية من الكازينو 100٪ وسيُستكمل بـ 100 FS مجاني. خلال الإيداع الثاني ، سيحصل العميل على مكافأة قدرها 75٪ من المبلغ المودع في الحساب. الحد الأدنى من الأموال للإيداع عند الإيداع الأول هو 1000 روبل روسي ، 20 يورو ، 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، 8800 DOGE ، 0.05 ETH ، 0.002 BTC ، 0.4 LTC ، 0.096 BCH. وقت الرهان عليهم يومين. في هذه الحالة ، الرهان هو x50.

للعملاء المنتظمين ، تطبق شروط خاصة. يتكون برنامج VIP من 10 مستويات ويتضمن عددًا كبيرًا من الهدايا السارة المتنوعة والعروض الرائعة واسترداد النقود.

العمليات المالية

للراحة ، يمكنك تجديد الإيداع وسحب الأرباح بالعملة التالية: RUB ، USD ، EUR ، NZD ، CAD ، AUD ، PLN ، NOK ، JPY ، ZAR ، BTC ، BCH ، LTC ، DOGE ، ETH. يقبل كازينو Fastpay العملة المشفرة ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من جاذبيتها في نظر الزوار ، لأنه لا تخضع للضريبة.

يتم تنفيذ المعاملات المالية الخاصة بكازينو Fastpay بواسطة جميع أنظمة الدفع الشائعة تقريبًا. أشهر طرق إيداع الأموال هي: Visa و Mastercard و Maestro و Webmoney و Ecopayz و Neteller و Mifinity و Skrill و Muchbetter و Rapid Transfer و EcoVoucher و Neosurf و Bitcoin و Litecoin و Ethereum و Dogecoin و Tether.

يتم تنفيذ الإيصالات على الفور ولا تتطلب عمولة ، باستثناء Webmoney. يختلف مبلغ تجديد الإيداع في النطاق من 10 إلى 4000 يورو/دولار أمريكي. في العملة المشفرة ، سيكون الحد الأدنى للدفع 0.0001 BTC ، 0.01 ETH ، 0.01 LTC ، 1 DOGE ، 0.001 BCH.

يمكنك سحب الأرباح باستخدام Webmoney و Ecopayz و Neteller و Skrill و Muchbetter و Rapid Transfer و Mifinity و Bitcoin و Litecoin و Ethereum و Dogecoin و Tether. تتم العملية بدون عمولة وتستغرق ما يصل إلى ساعتين. للتحقق من الهوية ، يجب على المستخدم المرور بإجراءات التحقق.

FastPay Online Casino

FastPay Casino

The Fastpay Casino virtual portal was founded quite recently - in the summer of 2018. In such a short period of time, the site has successfully earned a solid reputation and a wide audience of regular customers, which continues to grow. The organizers are focused on providing fair and transparent games, which attracts gamblers and allows them to have real pleasure in online establishments.

FastPay

Basic information about Fastpay portal

Fastpay Casino operates under a license with registration number 8048/JAZ2020-013 and is operated by Dama NV operating under the jurisdiction of Curacao. Despite its young age, it is included in the list of the best online casinos. This is a guarantor of safety and fairness, so even inexperienced users are not afraid to choose its official website for exciting leisure time.

The casino concept is focused on providing customers with instant deposits and easy account verification. Users are guaranteed the fastest withdrawal of won funds and comfortable verification. Following modern trends, Fastpay casino has a mobile version, as well as working mirrors, which significantly expands the possibilities for gambling. Among the partners of the club, you can see world famous providers who have been working in the gambling industry for over twenty years.

Official site

FastPay

Site visitors note the pleasant atmosphere of the official website and the convenient location of its main functional blocks. Bright banners replace each other, showing guests and registered members of the FastPay Casino club all the necessary information, as well as provoking interest in what is happening in its virtual walls.

The main page contains registration, login and menu tabs. Logically grouped interface makes it easy to navigate even for beginners. Gamblers from different countries will feel comfortable on its pages, because it is adapted for a large number of different languages:

  • Russian;
  • English;
  • German;
  • Polish.
  • Australian
  • Canadian

Spanish, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Malay, Kazakh, Turkish, French, Czech, Japanese and many others are no less relevant.

The style of the Fastray official website is distinguished by bright colors, therefore it cheers up. Lack of unnecessary information and nice design allows you to quickly escape from everyday problems, plunging headlong into a huge variety of gambling entertainment.

Registration procedure

Despite the fact that registration on the official website of Fastpay Casino is required only for those who decided to become an official member of the club and start playing for real money, users go through it with pleasure. User registration :

  • indicates serious intentions of a gambler;
  • allows the site's clients to enjoy numerous privileges, such as bonuses, free spins, promotions, refunds;
  • indicates that the new member of the club agrees with the terms of the portal and has reached the age of majority.

To create a gaming account in the casino, just enter the site of the site and press the registration button. It takes a little time and means:

  • filling out a user profile with a password and email address;
  • choice of account currency;
  • confirmation of receipt of the promo in the form of mailing;
  • studying the rules and policies of the institution;
  • confirmation of the relevance of the mailbox.

The last point is carried out by clicking on the activation link, which is in the letter from the portal administration. Having become the owner of a personal account in the FastPay casino, the gambler goes to the "Profile data" section and fills in all the necessary fields so that the administration has information about the player.

FastPay Casino

Game room

The pride of the site is a large selection of entertainment. The most popular are slot machines, but here you can also find:

  • card games;
  • table entertainment;
  • tables with live dealers.

FastPay Gambling Board

The Fastpay gambling hall has over 2500 slots. They were presented by forty vendors, the most famous of which are: Evolution, NetEntertainment, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playtech, Endorphina, Play N 'Go, Igrosoft, Nextgen, etc. The peculiarity of all slots in this institution is their high quality and generosity.

Game room menu:

  • slots - a section with virtual machines;
  • new - all slots recently released by providers and appearing in the site catalog;
  • live - more than 150 games with real croupiers;
  • roulette is a classic entertainment of any casino;
  • buy future - software with the ability to purchase bonus functions;
  • BITCOIN, ETH, LTC.

The most popular devices are Book Of Fastpay, Crazy Halloween, Aztec Pyramids, Dolphins Gold, 777 Diamonds, Fruits & Diamonds, Jungle Treasure, Book Of Tribes, etc. For all users who do not have much experience, there is an opportunity to play for free at Fastpay casino . The demo version does not require registration or funds on the deposit.

Bonuses and incentives

FastPay Bonuses

Immediately after the opening, the site provided its customers with a welcome bonus for registering, but today such an opportunity has been excluded from the list of privileges. Instead, new members receive a welcome package. It makes it possible to replenish the deposit on especially favorable terms.

At the first top-up, the size of the gift from the casino will be 100% and will be supplemented by 100 free FS. During the second deposit, the client will receive a bonus of 75% of the deposited amount to the account. The minimum amount of funds for making a deposit on the first deposit is 1000 RUB, 20 EUR, 20 USD, 8800 DOGE, 0.05 ETH, 0.002 BTC, 0.4 LTC, 0.096 BCH. Time to wager them is 2 days. In this case, the wager is x50.

For regular customers, special conditions apply. The VIP program consists of 10 levels and involves a large number of various pleasant gifts, great offers and cashback.

Financial operations

For convenience, you can replenish the deposit and withdraw profit in the following currency: RUB, USD, EUR, NZD, CAD, AUD, PLN, NOK, JPY, ZAR, BTC, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ETH. Fastpay casino accepts cryptocurrency, which significantly increases its attractiveness in the eyes of visitors, because it is not taxed.

Financial transactions of Fastpay casino are carried out by almost all popular payment systems. The demanded methods of depositing funds are: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Webmoney, Ecopayz, Neteller, Mifinity, Skrill, Muchbetter, Rapid transfer, EcoVoucher, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tether.

Receipts are carried out instantly and do not require commission, except for Webmoney. The amount of replenishment of the deposit varies from 10 to 4000 EUR/USD. In cryptocurrency, the minimum payment will be 0.0001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.01 LTC, 1 DOGE, 0.001 BCH.

You can withdraw profit using Webmoney, Ecopayz, Neteller, Skrill, Muchbetter, Rapid transfer, Mifinity, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tether. The procedure is carried out without commission and takes up to two hours. To verify the identity, the user must go through the verification procedure.